Pilgrim Isaac Allerton Society
HomeMembershipMeetingsNewslettersAllerton InfoOfficersImportant Links

    Pilgrim Isaac Allerton Society
Governor:                  Andrew R. Whipple - Isle La Motte, Vermont
Deputy Gov:             W. Becket Soule - Maggie Valley, North Carolina
Secretary:                  Sally Woodroofe - New Preston, Connecticut
Treasurer:                  Kristen Bryant Perella - Somerville, Massachusetts
Historian:                  Linda Hoffman - Tinton Falls, New Jersey
Captain:                     David Hess - Reno, Nevada
Elder:                          David Russo - Jefferson, Massachusetts
Website Admin:           Jane Ordway Carman - West Roxbury, Massachusetts
At-Large 1:                 Ila/Jean Carpenter - Fort Collins, Colorado
At-Large 2:                 Cheryl Clark - Elmwood, Nebraska
At-Large 3:                 Susan Abanor - New York, New York     
At-Large 4:                 Suzanne Goff - Kinnear, Wyoming

                                                                            Our amazing 2023-2026 Board
The Pilgrim Isaac Allerton Society was founded in 2011.
Generally, the Board will be elected
every three years, at the meeting of the
Mayflower Congress in Plymouth, MA.
Our next election will be in September 2026.

Officers for 2023 - 2026
Contact Us